Properties for Sale
Publish your request
See advertisements
Profesionals’ offers
Information about Ecuador
Contact us


Oficial Name: Republic of Ecuador
Area: 275.830 Km˛.
Capital City: Quito.
Economic Capital: Guayaquil.
Type of Government: Democratic.
Principal cities: Quito, Guayaquil, Cuenca, Machala, Portoviejo, Manta, Ambato, Santo Domingo, Esmeraldas, Loja, Milagro, Riobamba e Ibarra.
Languages: Espanish and Quechua.
Date of Independencia: 10 of August.
Currency: Dollar.
Religion: Freedom of cult, catholic majority.
Population: 12.105.124 H (jul. 1977)

Map of Ecuador


    Contact us:
Developed by Web Conexion © 2007